Basketball (G)
 
Year:
(16-6, 7-1)
Level:
DateOpponentH/ATimeW/LScore
Fri, Nov 25, 2016Cory-RawsonHW80-23
Sat, Nov 26, 2016ArlingtonHL36-65
Tue, Nov 29, 2016Upper Scioto ValleyHL42-65
Sat, Dec 03, 2016Fort JenningsHW53-30
Thu, Dec 08, 2016
Crestview
HW52-42
Sat, Dec 10, 2016OttovilleAL36-78
Thu, Dec 15, 2016
Delphos Jefferson
AW60-55
Thu, Dec 22, 2016Lima Central CatholicHW48-45
Tue, Jan 03, 2017KentonAL41-54
Sat, Jan 07, 2017Lima PerryAW59-32
Thu, Jan 12, 2017
Lincolnview
AW50-44
Sat, Jan 14, 2017Waynesfield GoshenHW58-41
Tue, Jan 17, 2017Van BurenHW65-35
Thu, Jan 19, 2017
Paulding
HW55-42
Sat, Jan 21, 2017Pandora-GilboaHW57-34
Thu, Jan 26, 2017
Spencerville
AW54-44
Sat, Jan 28, 2017RiverdaleAW56-47
Thu, Feb 02, 2017
Allen East
HW58-40
Tue, Feb 07, 2017Liberty-BentonHL27-63
Thu, Feb 09, 2017
Ada
AW69-41
Sat, Feb 11, 2017Miller CityAW65-52
Thu, Feb 16, 2017
Columbus Grove
AL24-69
Tue, Feb 21, 2017Allen East* @ LincolnviewNS

W/L: W = Win, L = Loss, T = Tie
H/A: H = Home, A = Away, NS = Neutral Site
* = Postseason
Conference Games/Matches: ALL CAPS