Tennis (B)
 
Year:
(7-1)
Level:
DateOpponentH/ATimeW/LScore
Mon, Mar 27, 2017BathAW5-0
Tue, Mar 28, 2017St Marys Memorial AW3-2
Wed, Mar 29, 2017ElidaAW5-0
Thu, Mar 30, 2017NapoleonH
Mon, Apr 03, 2017DefianceHW5-0
Tue, Apr 04, 2017Lima Central CatholicA
Fri, Apr 07, 2017FostoriaAW4-1
Mon, Apr 10, 2017Postponed - Van WertA
Sat, Apr 15, 2017Wildcat Invitational @ NapoleonAWCHAMPS
Mon, Apr 17, 2017KentonHW3-2
Thu, Apr 20, 2017CelinaHL2-3
Sat, Apr 22, 2017Lima City TournamentACHAMPS
Mon, Apr 24, 2017Canceled - ShawneeH
Tue, Apr 25, 2017AdaH
Thu, Apr 27, 2017WapakonetaH
Fri, Apr 28, 2017Upper SanduskyH
Sat, Apr 29, 2017Ottawa-GlandorfH
Mon, May 01, 2017WauseonA
Tue, May 02, 2017ArchboldHOrig 4/21/17
Mon, May 08, 2017Tiffin Calvert A

W/L: W = Win, L = Loss, T = Tie
H/A: H = Home, A = Away, NS = Neutral Site
* = Postseason
Conference Games/Matches: ALL CAPS